Posted: Friday, July 4th, 2014

The original soundtrack to The Roof is now available as a download from Bandcamp.

It features all the music and songs written and recorded for the show;
composed, arranged, performed and produced by me with lyrics by David Rosenberg.

Ben Hales also co-wrote a few tracks and mixed most of the songs – which were mostly sung by Gwyneth Herbert.

The full line up is:

Dave Price – vocals, drums, percussion, keyboards, strings, guitar, programming
Ben Hales – guitars, bass, backing vocals

with extra special contributions from:

Gwyneth Herbert – vocals
Finn Peters – saxes & flutes
Sam Burgess – double bass